WildßcreW in Facebook!

With a spare ten minutes yesterday evening I once again ventured into Facebook to search for the WildßcreW group which Thomas had assured me had been created. He laughed and said that at the moment he was the sole person who had liked the entry.

After searching unsucessfully for wildscrew I hit upon the idea of searching for WildßcreW and lo and behold stumbled upon the page. I’m not sure how the rest of the world with no German keyboard will be able to locate the site, but Laura has, correctly, assigned the write spelling to the group.

I made a short comment about how great the singer is …. did I say great? I meant grating, and invited all my “FBriends”, who know something of the CD Project, to join the group.

 

Leave a Reply

