War baby feedback

I gave the CD to a one time neighbour and she told me that her son had suggested they play it on his birthday, when the family, which ranges from generation Z (her son) to war babies (her mother) was gathered there.

She told me that her son liked the music and insisted on playing all the CD songs, although it wasn’t what she and her husband would listen to. Her mother (who did not believe that it was me singing) apparently repeatedly asked for her grandchild to turn the racket off.

I find both reactions complementary, as my step-father was always shouting upstairs for me to turn my racket (AC/DC) down.

 

Leave a Reply

